Los Angeles Guitar Quartet
1980 in Los Angeles, CA


The Los Angeles Guitar Quartet (LAGQ) is a GRAMMY┬«-winning American ensemble formed in 1980. It consists of John Dearman, William Kanengiser, Scott Tennant and Matthew Greif (who replaced original member Andrew York towards the end of 2006). They are known for using nylon string guitars to imitate a variety of instruments and effects. ... (see more)