C+C Music Factory
1989-1994 in New York, NY


C+C Music Factory is an American musical group formed in 1989 by David Cole and Robert Clivill├ęs. The group is best known for their five hit singles: "Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)", "Here We Go (Let's Rock & Roll)", "Things That Make You Go Hmmmm...", "Just a Touch of Love", and "Keep It Comin'". The band stopped recording in 1996, following Cole's death. In 2010, C+C Music Factory reformed, with Eric Kupper replacing Cole. Original vocalist Freedom Williams acquired trademark rights to the name in 2003 and still tours under that moniker. ... (see more)