The All-American Rejects
2000 in Stillwater, OK


The All-American Rejects is an American rock band formed in Stillwater, Oklahoma in 1999. The band consists of lead guitarist and backing vocalist Nick Wheeler, lead vocalist and bassist Tyson Ritter, rhythm guitarist and backing vocalist Mike Kennerty, and drummer Chris Gaylor. Nick Wheeler and Tyson Ritter are the band's songwriters; Wheeler is the primary composer and Ritter is the main lyricist. ... (see more)