¡Mayday! is an American hip hop group from Miami, Florida. The group consists of rappers Bernz and Ben Miller (a.k.a. Wrekonize) along with producer, keyboard player and guitarist Aaron Eckhart (a.k.a. Plex Luthor), percussionist Andrews Mujica (a.k.a. NonMS), drummer Terrel (a.k.a. L T Hopkins), and bassist Gianni Perocapi (a.k.a. Gianni Ca$h). The band is currently signed to Tech N9ne's Strange Music label. ... (see more)

{{ playlist.tracks[song_index].duration }}