Super Furry Animals
1993 in Cardiff, South Glamorgan, Wales


Super Furry Animals are a Welsh psychedelic rock band. Since their formation in Cardiff, Wales in 1993, the band has consisted of Gruff Rhys (lead vocals, guitar), Huw Bunford (lead guitar, vocals), Guto Pryce (bass guitar), Cian Ciaran (keyboards, synthesisers, various electronics, occasional guitar, vocals) and Dafydd Ieuan (drums, vocals). Actor Rhys Ifans is also a former member. ... (see more)

{{ playlist.tracks[song_index].duration }}